Rewired 22 November 2012

November 2012

Hosted by Daisy Hyde and Shane Woolman, with tracks from Ossie, Main Attrakionz, Ricardo Villalobos, Vladislav Delay, Hauschka and more.

"Find It"
from Ignore EP

Main Attrakionz
"24th Hour"
from Bossalinis & Foolyones
(Young One)

"Vibe Apparatus"
from Argent EP

Ricardo Villalobos
from Dependent And Happy

Vladislav Delay
from Kuopio

"TC4 Variant"
from Variant & Empires EP

Tuff Sherm
from Pharmacy EP
(The Trilogy Tapes)

Kyle Hall & Kero
"Zug Island"
from Zug Island/K2 Attack!
(Wild Oats)

Peter Mannerfelt
"Kommen Sie Doch Naher"
from Come Closer
(We Can Elude Control)

Wayne Smith
"Under Mi Sleng Teng"
from Reggae Golden Jubilee - Origins Of Jamaican Music
(VP Records)

Ruff Sqwad
from White Label Classics
(No Hats No Hoods)

"Tactical Manoeuvre"
from Tactical Manoeuvre EP

from Glesprin EP
(Frijsfo Beats)

"Subconscious" (Vladislav Delay Remix)
from Salon Des Amateurs Remixes

"Send in the Clowns" (Hungry Ghosts Remix)
from The Line EP (Bass Clef & Hungryghost Mixes)

"Clean It Up"
from SHEWORKS004
(Works The Long Nights)

House Reverends
from House Revs
(Monofonus Press)

L.B. Dub Corp
"Choctaw Dub"
from Stellate 4
(Stroboscopic Artefacts)

Leave a comment

Pseudonyms welcome.

Used to link to you.