The Wire


Listen: new Trembling Bells album The Sovereign Self

June 2015

Listen to the Glaswegian outfit's new album in full

Trembling Bells are Lavinia Blackwall (vocals, organ, piano, electric guitar, glockenspiel), Mike Hastings (electric guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals), Alasdair C Mitchell (electric guitar, organ, glockenspiel, vocals), Alex Neilson (drums, percussion, whistle, vocals), Simon Shaw (bass, vocals).

Their new album The Sovereign Self is released on 29 June by Tin Angel.

Trembling Bells tour the UK from June through August. Full info here.



On Fire!

Leave a comment

Pseudonyms welcome.

Used to link to you.