The Wire


The Wire Tapper 37

Track 3


From the release The Talk Of Tennis

Active since 2011, Yes Deer are the Danish/Norwegian trio of Anders Vestergaard (drums), Karl Bjorå (guitar) and Signe Dahlgreen (saxophone). Their music is a blend of writhing sonic textures, manic hammering and explosive distorted screeching. Following a series of festival appearances and live dates across Scandinavia, the group released their debut album The Talk Of Tennis through Gaffer Records in 2014.