The Wire


Below The Radar 06

Track 8

"I Of Intimate Forms Part I"

from the release Ga'an

Ga’an’s self-titled LP has had a bumpy ride: a turbulent 2010 featured troughs of messy breakups and hijacked master tapes alongside peaks such as opening slots for Sleep.
Captcha Records (Benjamin Funke and Ryan Hoppes) describe Ga’an’s debut LP – which includes members of the Coughs, Fielded and Psychic Steel – as “the soundtrack to Everyman’s epic Norse BDSM fantasy of destruction and rebirth. The scenarios conjured by these jams make the death of Sardanopolus look like kid’s stuff.”
Captcha Records