The Wire


Adventures In Sound And Music 13 December 2012

December 2012

Hosted by Daisy Hyde, with tracks by Ducktails, Ekoplekz, Laurel Halo, Suzanne Ciani and more.

"Under Cover"
from The Flower Lane

"Abyss Ababa"
from Intrusive Incidentalz Vol 2
(Punch Drunk)

Laurel Halo
"Sunlight On The Faded (dub)"
from Sunlight On The Faded

"Terminal Zero"
from Isolatarium

"Wondrous Love/Babylon Is Fallen"
Previously unreleased

Roland Etzin
"Portrait 6 (Recorded in Japan, 10/2010)"
from TransMongolian

Suzanne Ciani
"The Sixth Wave: Deep In The Sea"
from Seven Waves
(Finders Keepers)

Jeff Keen
from Noise Art
(Trunk Records)

Pantha Du Prince
"Spectral Split"
from Elements Of Light
(Rough Trade)

Sun Ra
from A Space Odyssey: From Birmingham To The Big Apple
(Fantastic Voyage)

Listen again on SoundCloud

Leave a comment

Pseudonyms welcome.

Used to link to you.