The Wire


Adventures In Sound And Music 20 September 2012

September 2012

Hosted by Daisy Hyde, with tracks by NSI, Jim Haynes, Sarin Smoke, Anna Homler & Sylvia Hallett and more.


from Stellate 3
(Stroboscopic Artifacts)

Jim Haynes
"Rock Hills Plains"

from Kamchatka
(Contour Editions)

Sarin Smoke

from Vent

Anna Homler & Sylvia Hallett

Previously unreleased

Mike Finesse
"Concept Trauma" (TVO mix)

from Spatial Anxiety

"The Lord Won't Forget" (Roly Porter remix)

from Violetshaped Remixes Part 1
(Violet Poison)

Bee Mask

from Vaporware/Scanops
(Room 40)

Christine Abdelnour & Magda Mayas

from Myriad

Leave a comment

Pseudonyms welcome.

Used to link to you.