The Wire


Adventures In Sound And Music hosted by Joseph Stannard

February 2018

The Wire's weekly show on Resonance FM. This edition took place 1 February and featured tracks by Abyss X, JPEGMAFIA, King Knut and more

“Rainbow Six (feat Yung Midpack)”
From Veteran
(Deathbomb Arc)

Abyss X
From Pleasures Of The Bull
(Danse Noire)

“The Appetite (feat. Roc Marciano, Quelle Chris & Danny Brown)”
From Three/Three
(Ghostly International/Adult Swim)

Among The Rocks And Roots
From Raga

Lea Bertucci
“At Dawn”
From Metal Aether
(NNA Tapes)

Mark Deutrom
“Candlelight And Wisteria”
From The Silent Treatment
(Season Of Mist)

King Knut
“Beat #20”
From Unreleased Beats Vol 3

K2 aka Kero & Kyle Hall
From Zug Tools
(Detroit Underground)

Meyhem Lauren & DJ Muggs
“Chet Baker & The Solar Storm”
From Gems From The Equinox
(Soul Assassins)

Blind Idiot God
“Freaked (feat Henry Rollins)”
From Undertow
(Indivisible Music)

From Irritum

Svitlana Nianio
“Episode 9”
From Lisova Kolekciya

Fossil Aerosol Mining Project
“V-Broadcast (Closed Circuit) 1986”
From August 53rd
(The Helen Scarsdale Agency)

Paper Dollhouse
“Meteor Storm”
From The Sky Looks Different Here

Leave a comment

Pseudonyms welcome.

Used to link to you.