The Wire

The world's greatest print and online music magazine. Independent since 1982


Below The Radar mega mix on Kiosk Radio

April 2019

To mark 30 editions of The Wire’s Below The Radar series, DJ Mixsoup selects tracks from the archive for a dedicated radio broadcast

Below The Radar is a series of download compilations, released quarterly and made available exclusively to all subscribers to The Wire, both print and digital. The release of its 30th instalment prompted Fabrice Havenne aka DJ Mixsoup to create a mix from tracks featured in the series. Artists featured include Biosphere, Beatrice Dillon, Lucy, Joshua Abrams, and more.

The mix was originally broadcast live on Kiosk Radio, who have included a full tracklist on their Mixcloud.

Leave a comment

Pseudonyms welcome.

Used to link to you.