The Wire


Rewired 17 January 2013

January 2013

Hosted by Daisy Hyde and Shane Woolman, with tracks by Sun Ra And His Astro Infinity Arkestra, Jashwha Moses, Sorcerer, Factory Floor and more.

Sun Ra And His Astro Infinity Arkestra
"Space Is The Place/We Roam The Cosmos"
from Cosmo Earth Fantasy

Jashwha Moses
"The Suffering (Dub)"
from Jah Time Has Come 12"
(Sugar Shack)

from Island Rescue
(A Kind Of Presence)

Factory Floor
"Fall Back"
from Fall Back

Les Conversions
from Les Conversions LP

Eliane Radigue
from Feedback Works 1969–1970
(Alga Marghen)

from Splot
(Our Circula Sound)

Point B
"The Veld (Buzzin10 Remix)"
from The Veld
(Frijsfo Beats)

Fish + Goat At The Controls
"Dub Warmth"
from Sound 'n' Pressure Story (Various Artists)
(Reggae Archive)

LV, Okmalumkoolkat & DJ Clock
"Sebenza (AM-PM Kwaito Remix)"

Mary Velo
"Master Mind (Rebekah Remix)"
from Master Mind
(Gynoid Audio)

Pete Swanson
from Punk Authority

from Slime Code

J Velez
"Untitled 4"
from MMT Tape Series: Home Recordings 1996–1999
(MMT Tapes)

Leave a comment

Pseudonyms welcome.

Used to link to you.