The Wire


The Wire Tapper 47

Track 16

JOHN 3:16

"Into The Abyss" (Wire Tapper edit)

From Ten

JOHN 3:16 is the new guise of Philippe Gerber, formerly one third of the London based trio Heat From A DeadStar (2004–09), who became the first non-US band to be signed by Rick Harte’s Boston based Ace Of Hearts Records. As JOHN 3:16, Gerber’s music has been released by Alrealon Musique, Flood Records, 75orLess, White Label Music and more. In addition Gerber has collaborated with the likes of Oxbow’s vocalist Eugene S Robinson, Pas Musique, TheUse, Rasplyn, Anthony Donovan, Jan Swinburne, Mahr, Philippe Petit, I-Symptom, Eisenlager, Sobaki Tabaka, Lapis Exilis, Peter Webber and Mark Harris.,