The Wire

The world's greatest print and online music magazine. Independent since 1982


Stream unreleased Helm tracks

October 2011

Listen to tracks by Luke Younger aka Helm

"Stained Glass Electric" is an unreleased track from Younger's forthcoming Impossible Symmetry album (out on the Pan label in 2012), "Imperium" is from his 2011 Impasse LP (on New Images), "Cryptography III" is from the 2011 Cryptography LP (Kye), "To An End II" is taken from the 2010 LP To An End (Alter/Peasant Magik) and the final track is of a live performance at London's Grosvenor venue, 2011, recorded by Pete Coward and exclusive to The Wire.

Luke Younger aka Helm (and one half of Birds Of Delay) is featured in an article by Matt Wuethrich in The Wire 333.

Leave a comment

Pseudonyms welcome.

Used to link to you.