The Wire

The world's greatest print and online music magazine. Independent since 1982


Global Ear: São Paulo MP3s

April 2011

Listen to tracks by artists featured in The Wire 327 Global Ear

"Vias De Fato" is a track from the forthcoming debut album by Metá-Metá featuring Kiko Dinucci, Juçara Marçal and Thiago França; "Subirusdoistiozin" is taken from the Criolo's forthcoming debut Nó Na Orelha, "O Violão De Mario Bros" is a song from Lucas Santtana's Sem Nostalgia album (released in the UK later this year), "O Suspense" is taken from Meus Dias 13, Lulina's last home made release, "Noon And I'm Still Asleep" is a live version of a track from the last Bodes E Elefantes album Behold The Ice Goat, and "Rainha Do Mar" was recorded exclusively for The Wire by Rodrigo Brandão.

The above artists are all featured in Russ Slater's Global Ear: São Paulo in The Wire 327.

Leave a comment

Pseudonyms welcome.

Used to link to you.