The Wire

The world's greatest print and online music magazine. Independent since 1982


Listen: Exclusive Cindytalk mini-mix

August 2010

Stream a short mix created especially for The Wire

Stream Cindytalk's exclusive mini-mix Listen to those that at a distance resemble flies mix pt1 culled from past and future Mego releases. The full-length mix will be played out on our Adventures In Modern Music radio show on Resonance FM in a future edition.


[Film sample: "F For Fake" by Orson Welles]
"We Are Without Words"
"Cloud Symphony No. 3"
"The Eighth Sea"
"If We Meet, We Meet In Silence"
"I Walk Until I Fall".