The Wire

The world's greatest print and online music magazine. Independent since 1982


Hype Williams's Inga Copeland Releases Solo EP

Hype Williams's Inga Copeland has released a self titled white label EP on Rush Hour records, following rumours, a denial and then a confirmation in recent months. The 12" EP contains four tracks: "Trample", "Damaged", "Notitle", and "U Gotta Respect Yrself Before I Can". "Trample" cropped up briefly on Soundcloud before being removed. You can still listen to it here.