The Wire

The world's greatest print and online music magazine. Independent since 1982


Matt Groening's ATP update

More acts announced for the May 2010 ATP

Iggy & The Stooges, Coco Rosie, Built To Spill, James Chance & Les Contortions, Thee Oh Sees, Juana Molina, Lightning Dust and Konono N°1 just added to the lineup at the Matt Groening curated ATP at Butlins Minehead 7-9 May, 2010.